Levy Deborah: Doplavat domů-89%
249 Kč

26 Kč

Akce

Francouzská Riviéra, rodinka na dovolené. Osoby a obsazení: Joe je uznávaný básník, jeho manželka Isabel pracuje jako reportérka. Plus pubertální dcera plus dva rodinní přátelé.


Monošová Martina: Hvězdy nad Amsterodamem-82%
249 Kč

44 Kč

Výprodej

I celebrita je jenom žena a každá žena touží po lásce. Krásná, slavná a úspěšná zpěvačka Miriam Sternová žije jako ve zlaté klícce. V ideálním manželství, luxusu a přepychu. V jejím soukromí jí ale něco schází…


Nesbo Jo: Knife (Harry Hole 12)
359 Kč

309 Kč

Novinka

Following the dramatic conclusion of #1 bestseller THE THIRST, KNIFE sees Harry Hole waking up with a ferocious hangover, his hands and clothes covered in blood.


Aaronovitch Ben: Broken Homes
269 Kč

232 Kč

From the author of RIVERS OF LONDON – the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling PC Peter Grant series returns with something dark south of the river… Ben Aaronovitch has stormed the bestseller list with his superb London crime series.


Aaronovitch Ben: Foxglove Summer
269 Kč

232 Kč

The fifth of the Sunday Times Bestselling series sees PC Grant looking for missing children. And missing London.


Aaronovitch Ben: Moon Over Soho
269 Kč

232 Kč

eter Grant is not just a lowly Detective Constable, he's also apprenticed to the last wizard in Britain: policing will never be the same again!


Aaronovitch Ben: Rivers of London
269 Kč

232 Kč

The first of the Sunday Times Bestselling Peter Grant series My name is Peter Grant and until January I was just probationary constable in that mighty army for justice known to all right-thinking people as the Metropolitan Police Service (and as the


Aaronovitch Ben: The Furthest Station
239 Kč

206 Kč

There's something going bump on the Metropolitan line and Sergeant Jaget Kumar knows exactly who to call.It's PC Peter Grant's speciality . . .Only it's more than going ‚bump‘.


Aaronovitch Ben: The Hanging Tree
269 Kč

232 Kč

Suspicious deaths are not usually the concern of PC Peter Grant or the Folly, even when they happen at an exclusive party in one of the most expensive apartment blocks in London. But Lady Ty's daughter was there, and Peter owes Lady Ty a favour.


Abercrombie Joe: Half a War - paperback
299 Kč

243 Kč

A classic coming-of-age tale set in a vivid and richly-imagined world from Sunday Times bestselling author Joe Abercrombie. ‚Joe Abercrombie is doing some terrific work‘ GEORGE R.R. MARTIN


Aciman André: Call Me by Your Name
259 Kč

209 Kč

This amazing novel about first love, published to a roar of acclaim, is now available in paperback: ‚A superb novel about the sensuous light of the Mediterranean summer, the languorous days and nights filled with desire… wonderful.‘ Colm Toibin


Aciman André: Call Me by Your Name (film)
199 Kč

172 Kč

Call Me by Your Name is the story of a sudden and powerful romance that blossoms between an adolescent boy and a summer guest at his parents' cliff-side mansion on the Italian Riviera.


Ackroyd Peter: Fiktivní deník Oscara Wildea
299 Kč

242 Kč

Životním příběhem Oscara Wildea (1854 – 1900) se inspiroval anglický spisovatel Peter Ackroyd (*1949) ve svém románu Fiktivní deník Oscara Wildea, a ve formě fiktivní autobiografie tak napsal Wildeův životopis, jehož mottem by mohl být Wildeův proslu


Adebayo Ayobami: Stay With Me
269 Kč

232 Kč

SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2017 BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION
SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2018 WELLCOME BOOK PRIZE
LONGLISTED FOR THE 2018 INTERNATIONAL DYLAN THOMAS PRIZE

Yejide is hoping for a miracle, for a child.


Adeyemi Tomi: Children of Blood and Bone
239 Kč

206 Kč

Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orisha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zelie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls. But everything changed the night magic disappeared.


Adler-Olsen Jussi: The Scarred Woman : Department Q 7
399 Kč

344 Kč

The international no. 1 bestseller returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet – perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered.


Agnew Katie: Die Perlenfrauern
279 Kč

254 Kč

Zu ihrem 18. Geburtstag bekam die Schauspielerin Tilly Beaumont 1947 eine atemberaubend schöne Halskette geschenkt.


Ahdiehová Renée: The Rose and the Dagger
264 Kč

214 Kč

The much anticipated sequel to the breathtaking New York Times bestseller THE WRATH AND THE DAWN. I am surrounded on all sides by a desert. A guest, in a prison of sand and sun. My family is here. And I do not know whom I can trust.


Ahernová Cecelia: Perfect
239 Kč

206 Kč

The thrilling, shocking and romantic sequel to the bestselling YA debut FLAWED is finally here. When we embrace all our flaws, that's when we can finally become PERFECT… Celestine North lives in a society that demands perfection.


Ahnhem Stefan: Obeť bez tváre
399 Kč

322 Kč

UROBIL SOM TO JA!

Učiteľa pracovného vyučovania nájdu brutálne zavraždeného v jeho dielni. Vrah pri tele zanechal fotografiu triedy zo začiatku osemdesiatych rokov. Obeť mala na fotografii tvár prečiarknutú krížikom.


Ajvaz Michal: Die Rückkehr des alten Waran
249 Kč

201 Kč

MICHAL AJVAZ – Was ist er nun eigentlich: ein magischer Realist, ein Surrealist, ein Phantastiker? Zweifelsohne eine Schlüsselfi gur der tschechischen Literatur nach 1989.


Akhtar Ayad: American Dervish
239 Kč

194 Kč

A stirring and explosive debut novel about an American Muslim family's struggle with faith and belonging. Includes Reading Group Notes.


Albee Edward: Hra o manželství / Koza aneb Kdo je Sylvie?
208 Kč

168 Kč

Obě dramata uvedená v tomto svazku, Hra o manželství (Marriage Play, 1987) a Koza aneb Kdo je Sylvie? (The Goat or Who is Sylvia?, 2000), za kterou autor doslal cenu Tony, mají společné téma manželské krize.


Albertalli Becky: Leah On Thed Off Beat
239 Kč

206 Kč

In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda-soon to be a major motion picture, Love, Simon-we follow Simon's BFF Leah as she grapples with changing friendships, first love, and senior year angst.


Albertalli Becky: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
199 Kč

172 Kč

The beloved, award-winning novel will soon be a major motion picture starring 13 Reasons Why's Katherine Langford and Everything, Everything's Nick Robinson. ‚Worthy of Fault in Our Stars-level obsession.‘ Entertainment Weekly'I love you, SIMON.


Albertalli Becky: What If It´s US
269 Kč

232 Kč

From bestselling authors Becky Albertalli (Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda) and Adam Silvera (They Both Die At The End) comes a New York love story with a difference… Meet Ben and Arthur.


Albom Mitch: The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto
499 Kč

429 Kč

From number one New York Times bestseller, Mitch Albom, author of The Five People You Meet in Heaven and Tuesdays With Morrie, comes his latest inspirational, moving and heart-warming novel.


Albrightová Madeleine: Fascism : A Warning
299 Kč

258 Kč

A personal and urgent examination of Fascism in the twentieth century and how its legacy shapes today's world, written by one of America's most admired public servants, the first woman to serve as U.S. secretary of state.


Albrightová Madeleine: Fascism : A Warning
399 Kč

344 Kč

A personal and urgent examination of Fascism in the twentieth century and how its legacy shapes today's world, written by one of America's most admired public servants, the first woman to serve as U.S. secretary of state.


Alcottová Louisa May: Little Women
99 Kč

86 Kč

The four March sisters – Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy – live in financial hardship in New England with their mother, while their father has been drafted to fight in the Civil War.


Alderton Dolly: Everything I Know About Love
269 Kč

232 Kč

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER WITH A NEW CHAPTER ON TURNING THIRTY

Winner of Autobiography of the Year at the National Book Awards 2018 Shortlisted for the Waterstones Book of the Year 2018

Award-winning journalist Dolly Alderton survived he


Alexievich Svetlana: Secondhand Time
499 Kč

405 Kč

When the Swedish Academy awarded Svetlana Alexievich the Nobel Prize, it cited her for inventing „a new kind of literary genre,“ describing her work as "a history of emotions–a history of the soul.


Alinsky Saul David: Rules for Radicals
359 Kč

309 Kč

First published in 1971, Rules for Radicals is Saul Alinsky's impassioned counsel to young radicals on how to effect constructive social change and know "the difference between being a realistic radical and being a rhetorical one.