Počet nalezených produktů: 2120

Pro daný výběr nebyly nalezeny žádné nabízené výrobky.

Baddiel David: Ať už je láska cokoliv
339 Kč

274 Kč

Británií zmítá šílenství. Svět se právě dozvěděl, že zemřela princezna Diana, a celý národ je v šoku.


Kornbluth C. M.: Malá černá brašna
75 Kč

61 Kč

Malá černá brašna je povídka amerického autora sci-fi Cyrila M. Kornblutha (1923–1958), která vyhrála v roce 2001 retroaktivní cenu Hugo za nejlepší novelu (z roku 1951).


Aaronovitch Ben: Broken Homes
199 Kč

172 Kč

From the author of RIVERS OF LONDON – the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling PC Peter Grant series returns with something dark south of the river… Ben Aaronovitch has stormed the bestseller list with his superb London crime series.


Aaronovitch Ben: Foxglove Summer
199 Kč

172 Kč

The fifth of the Sunday Times Bestselling series sees PC Grant looking for missing children. And missing London.


Aaronovitch Ben: Moon Over Soho
199 Kč

172 Kč

eter Grant is not just a lowly Detective Constable, he's also apprenticed to the last wizard in Britain: policing will never be the same again!


Aaronovitch Ben: Rivers of London
199 Kč

172 Kč

The first of the Sunday Times Bestselling Peter Grant series My name is Peter Grant and until January I was just probationary constable in that mighty army for justice known to all right-thinking people as the Metropolitan Police Service (and as the


Aaronovitch Ben: The Furthest Station
199 Kč

172 Kč

There's something going bump on the Metropolitan line and Sergeant Jaget Kumar knows exactly who to call.It's PC Peter Grant's speciality . . .Only it's more than going ‚bump‘.


Aaronovitch Ben: The Furthest Station : A PC Grant Novella
359 Kč

327 Kč

There's something going bump on the Metropolitan line and Sergeant Jaget Kumar knows exactly who to call.It's PC Peter Grant's speciality . . .Only it's more than going ‚bump‘.


Aaronovitch Ben: Whispers Under Ground
199 Kč

172 Kč

A gripping new outing in London for PC Grant in the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling series from Ben Aaronovitch.


Achmatovová Anna: Rekviyem
199 Kč

182 Kč

Tragicheskaya sud'ba Anny Akhmatovoy, perezhivshey vse uzhasy stalinskogo vremeni vmeste so svoim narodom, otrazilas' v znamenitoy poeme Rekviyem, vzyatoy za osnovu dannogo unikal'nogo izdaniya, ob"yedinyayushchego poemy Akhmatovoy so stikhami, kotor


Aciman André: Call Me by Your Name
259 Kč

209 Kč

This amazing novel about first love, published to a roar of acclaim, is now available in paperback: ‚A superb novel about the sensuous light of the Mediterranean summer, the languorous days and nights filled with desire… wonderful.‘ Colm Toibin


Aciman André: Call Me by Your Name (film)
249 Kč

215 Kč

Call Me by Your Name is the story of a sudden and powerful romance that blossoms between an adolescent boy and a summer guest at his parents' cliff-side mansion on the Italian Riviera.


Ackroyd Peter: Fiktivní deník Oscara Wildea
299 Kč

242 Kč

Životním příběhem Oscara Wildea (1854 – 1900) se inspiroval anglický spisovatel Peter Ackroyd (*1949) ve svém románu Fiktivní deník Oscara Wildea, a ve formě fiktivní autobiografie tak napsal Wildeův životopis, jehož mottem by mohl být Wildeův proslu


Adam Olivier: La renverse
239 Kč

218 Kč

Ce n'est qu'au moment d'entrer dans le bar-tabac que la nouvelle m'a vraiment heurté, qu'elle a commencé a filer le tissu du drap que je tendais depuis des années sur cette partie de ma vie.


Adeyemi Tomi: Children of Blood and Bone
239 Kč

206 Kč

Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orisha hummed with magic. Burners ignited flames, Tiders beckoned waves, and Zelie’s Reaper mother summoned forth souls. But everything changed the night magic disappeared.


Aesop´s Stories For little Chi
349 Kč

301 Kč

This collection contains some of Aesop's most famous fables, including ‚The Fox and The Crow‘, ‚The Greedy Dog‘, ‚The Sun and The Wind‘ and ‚The Hare and Tortoise‘.


Agarmen Pit: La nuit a dévoré le monde
239 Kč

218 Kč

Apres une soirée mouvementée, Antoine Vernet se réveille dans un appartement parisien vide, maculé de sang. Dehors, c'est la guerre. La police lutte inutilement contre une armée de zombies affamés, qui ne cesse de s'agrandir.


Ahdiehová Renée: The Rose and the Dagger
264 Kč

214 Kč

The much anticipated sequel to the breathtaking New York Times bestseller THE WRATH AND THE DAWN. I am surrounded on all sides by a desert. A guest, in a prison of sand and sun. My family is here. And I do not know whom I can trust.


Ahern Cecelia: The Marble Collector
259 Kč

209 Kč

A box of possessions.A father with no memory.A daughter with just one day to piece together the past.


Airs Mark: Early Learning - ABC
99 Kč

81 Kč

Learn the alphabet with the help of this bright and engaging book. With gorgeous new illustrations and irresistible cover finishes, this is pocket money power punching well above its weight.


Akhtar Ayad: American Dervish
239 Kč

194 Kč

A stirring and explosive debut novel about an American Muslim family's struggle with faith and belonging. Includes Reading Group Notes.


Albertalli Becky: Leah On Thed Off Beat
239 Kč

206 Kč

In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda-soon to be a major motion picture, Love, Simon-we follow Simon's BFF Leah as she grapples with changing friendships, first love, and senior year angst.


Albertalli Becky: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
259 Kč

223 Kč

The beloved, award-winning novel will soon be a major motion picture starring 13 Reasons Why's Katherine Langford and Everything, Everything's Nick Robinson. ‚Worthy of Fault in Our Stars-level obsession.‘ Entertainment Weekly'I love you, SIMON.


Albertalli Becky: What If It´s US
269 Kč

232 Kč

Novinka

From bestselling authors Becky Albertalli (Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda) and Adam Silvera (They Both Die At The End) comes a New York love story with a difference… Meet Ben and Arthur.


Albom Mitch: The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto
499 Kč

429 Kč

From number one New York Times bestseller, Mitch Albom, author of The Five People You Meet in Heaven and Tuesdays With Morrie, comes his latest inspirational, moving and heart-warming novel.


Alfons Mucha - Plakáty ze sbírky Ivana Lendla
999 Kč

807 Kč

Reprezentativní publikace je i katalogem výstavy plakátů Alfonse Muchy z unikátní sbírky Ivana Lendla, která čítá přes 120 plakátů.


Alger Cristina: The Banker´s Wife
299 Kč

258 Kč

‚Immersive, satisfying, tense – and timely‘ Lee Child'Whip smart and fraught with tension…Brilliant.' Mary Kubica, author of The Good GirlA fast-paced and impossibly gripping thriller for fans of The Woman in the Window and Need to Know.


Allina Johnny: The Dryden Arms
199 Kč

162 Kč

Bored with his job as a copywriter at a major hotel chain and living in a noisy apartment in Hollywood teeming with would-be actors and unsavory characters, aspiring novelist Rupert is laid off and seizes the opportunity to move to a serene dwelling


Almodóvar Pedro: Patty Diphusa, Venuše záchodků
98 Kč

79 Kč

V osmdesátých letech vznikla v Madridu na stránkách časopisu La Luna postava Patty Diphusy, drsné, protřelé a zároveň i neobyčejně soucitné pornohvězdy a madridského sexuálního symbolu.


Alushina Tatiana: Devushka iz nezhnoi stali
129 Kč

118 Kč

Vika stolknulas' s samym strashnym, chto mozhet sluchit'sya s zhenshchinoy: yeye rebenka sobirayutsya nelegal'no ispol'zovat' v kachestve donora organov. Yey ostayetsya tol'ko bezhat', prikhvativ s soboy malysha.


Alushina Tatiana: Nepravilnaya nevesta
129 Kč

118 Kč

Aleksey privyk riskovat'. Rabota operatora tol'ko kazhetsya mirnoy, odnako nikto ne prinimayet vo vnimaniye, kak chasto prikhoditsya polzti s kameroy v zone voyennykh deystviy ili zavisat' nad propast'yu v popytkakh poymat' udachnyy kadr.


Alushina Tatiana: Tot, kto naznachen sudboi
129 Kč

118 Kč

Stesha obladala strannym darom – vidya lyudey, devushka ponimala, komu iz nikh suzhdeno obrazovat' paru. No sama ona do sikh por ostavalas' odna.


Alushina Tatiana: Utoli moyi pechali
129 Kč

118 Kč

Mnogo let Grigoriy Vershinin ne byval v rodnom dome. Nespravedlivo obvinennyy blizkimi v smerti deda, on bespriyutno skitalsya po svetu i schital sebya izvechnym brodyagoy.


Alvtegen Karin: Sacrifice
239 Kč

206 Kč

Monika is driven to succeed as a doctor – but cannot allow herself any personal happiness. Maj-Britt is desperate to be left alone – but why does she shun society?


Amann Jürg: Zabít matku
239 Kč

193 Kč

Již více než třicet let obohacuje Jürg Amann švýcarské písemnictví.


Ambler Eric: Background to Danger
499 Kč

405 Kč

Kenton's career as a journalist depended on his facility with languages, his knowledge of European politics, and his quick judgment. Where his judgment sometimes failed him was in his personal life.


Amis Martin: The Rub of Time
269 Kč

232 Kč

Of all the great novelists writing today, none shows the same gift as Martin Amis for writing non-fiction – his essays, literary criticism and journalism are justly acclaimed.