Světová současná literatura

Vydavatel: Spolek pro Prahu literární

  • Vydavatel
    Spolek pro Prahu literární
    ×
-19%
Armand Louis: Cairo

Armand Louis: Cairo

400 Kč
323 Kč

Frightening, hilarious, insane…

From the author of BREAKFAST AT MIDNIGHT “a perfect modern noir” (Richard Marshall, 3AM)

What do a crashed satellite, a string of bizarre murders and a time-warp conspiracy have in common?

Partner: BOOKTOOK
-19%
Armand Louis: The Combinations

Armand Louis: The Combinations

500 Kč
404 Kč

IS THIS THE ULTIMATE “PRAGUE NOVEL”?

Shortlisted for the 2016 Not the Booker prize.

The “European anti-novel” in all its unrepentant glory is here in The Combinations, following in the tradition of Sterne, Rabelais, Cervantes, Joyce, Perec.

Partner: BOOKTOOK
-19%
Armand Louis: Videology 2

Armand Louis: Videology 2

300 Kč
243 Kč

VIDEOLOGY 2 continues Louis Armand’s broad-ranging critique of realism in film, visual arts and literature.

Partner: BOOKTOOK
-19%
Garcia Thor: Only Fools Die of Heartbreak

Garcia Thor: Only Fools Die of Heartbreak

300 Kč
243 Kč

The hellraising, nightmarish genius of Thor Garcia has returned in this explosive collection of sordid, hilarious, gut-twisting tales. Meet the infamous Lenka, the mournful cripple who never met a penis she didn’t want to chop.

Partner: BOOKTOOK
-19%
Sollers Philippe: H

Sollers Philippe: H

200 Kč
162 Kč

Philippe Sollers’ groundbreaking 1973 novel H was inspired by the May 1968 Paris student/worker uprising, and, in its own right, performs a revolt against much that’s been (and still is) taken for granted in the belles lettres.

Partner: BOOKTOOK
-19%
Vischer Melchior: Second through Brain

Vischer Melchior: Second through Brain

200 Kč
162 Kč

Proclaimed as the “first Dada novel” & the “literary equivalent of Cézanne,” Melchior Vischer’s Sekunde durch Hirn (Second Through Brain, 1920) is composed as a series of disconnected vignettes that flash through the mind of one Jörg Schuh as he fall

Partner: BOOKTOOK

Mohlo by vás dále zajímat

Nabídku nejlevnějších produktů seřazených podle ceny naleznete v kategorii levné Světová současná literatura.
Nabídku našich zlevněných produktů naleznete v kategorii Světová současná literatura výprodej.
Produkty v akci naleznete v kategorii Světová současná literatura akce.